100daysofcode

Day 67

August 12, 2017

Today was the last day of my calligraphy class. I’ll miss my classmates and my teacher. Now I’m on my own again lol

I only worked on the Rails tutorial today. I wonder why I’m moving so slow. I’m in chapter 6. I couldn’t even finish a chapter in a day. I’m trying to absorb everything but I think it’s not really effective. I might do the tutorial again. Once is not enough lol I’ll probably do a different book or tutorial but I’ll try to go as fast as I can. I’m excited to be able to build my own web apps. 😀

Leave a Reply

