100daysofcode

Day 63

August 8, 2017

I’ve been out almost all day but I managed to code and study for a bit. I finished chapter 4 of the Rails tutorial and I also read a bit about design 🙂

I learned more about Ruby hashes, symbols and classes. I wish tomorrow I’ll have more time to study. I have so much that I want to learn T.T Oh and I also applied for the September Chingu Cohorts. I hope to meet someone who’s also learning Ruby and Rails. It would be more fun to learn with someone.

Leave a Reply

